Cristo Rey High School Boston

About Us » School Leadership

School Leadership

Rosemary J. Powers
Rosemary J. Powers
President
 
Carmen T. Donohue
Carmen T. Donohue
Interim Director of Development
 
Thomas P. Ryan
Thomas P. Ryan 
Principal 
 
Liz Blessing
Liz Blessing

Academic Success Coach

lblessing@cristoreyboston.org

 

Kyle Mullins

Kyle Mullins

Dean of Academics

kmullins@cristoreyboston.org

 

Paul Bowen

Paul Bowen

Director of Corporate Work Study 

pbowen@cristoreyboston.org

 

Marcin Kunicki

Marcin Kunicki

Director of Business Development

Corporate Work Study Program

mkunicki@cristoreyboston.org

 

Jackie Sierra

Jacqueline Sierra

Director of Admissions

jsierra@cristoreyboston.org 

 

Celia Williams

Celia Williams

Director of Business and Operations

cwilliams@cristoreyboston.org

 

Elizabeth Ortiz

Elizabeth Ortiz

Parent and Community Engagement

Office Manager

eortiz@cristoreyboston.org 

 

Debbie Rateau

Debbie Rateau

Director of College Counseling

drateau@cristoreyboston.org

 

Victor Torres

Victor Torres

Alumni & College Counselor

vtorres@cristoreyboston.org 

 

Dan Curran

Dan Curran

Athletic Director 

dcurran@cristoreyboston.org