Cristo Rey Boston High School

About Us » School Leadership

School Leadership

 
 
 
Rosemary J. Powers
Rosemary J. Powers
President
 
Thomas P. Ryan
 
Thomas P. Ryan
Principal
 
 
Carmen  

Carmen Teresa Donohue

Director of Advancement

cdonohue@cristoreyboston.org

 
Tayna

Tanya Fortes

Director of Counseling Services

tfortes@cristoreyboston.org

 
Marcin

Marcin Kunicki

Director of Business Development

Corporate Work Study Program

mkunicki@cristoreyboston.org

 
Lexi Martin

Lexi Martin

Director of Activities and Athletics

lmartin@cristoreyboston.org

 
Freddy Mata Bueso

Freddy Mata-Bueso

Director of Admissions & Alumni Support

fmataBueso@cristoreyboston.org

 
Kyle Mullins

Kyle Mullins

Assistant Principal

kmullins@cristoreyboston.org

 
Mary Alice O'Connor

Mary Alice O'Connor

Director of Communications and Events

maoconnor@cristoreyboston.org

 
Elizabeth Ortiz

Elizabeth Ortiz

Director of Parent and Community Engagement

Office Manager

eortiz@cristoreyboston.org 

 
Josh Ramos

Joshua Ramos

Dean of Student Culture

jramos@cristoreyboston.org

 
Debbie Rateau

Debbie Rateau

Director of College Counseling

drateau@cristoreyboston.org

 
Celia Williams

Celia Williams

Director of Business and Operations

cwilliams@cristoreyboston.org