Cristo Rey Boston High School

About Us » School Leadership

School Leadership

Rosemary J. Powers
Rosemary J. Powers
President
 
Thomas P. Ryan
 
Thomas P. Ryan
Principal
 
 
Kyle Mullins

Kyle Mullins

Dean of Academics

kmullins@cristoreyboston.org

 

 
Paul Bowen
Paul Bowen
Director of Corporate Work Study
 
Liz Blessing

Liz Blessing

Academic Success Coach

lblessing@cristoreyboston.org

 

Dan Curran

Dan Curran

Director of Athletics

dcurran@cristoreyboston.org

 
Carmen

Carmen Teresa Donohue

Director of Advancement

cdonohue@cristoreyboston.org

 
Marcin

Marcin Kunicki

Director of Business Development

Corporate Work Study Program

mkunicki@cristoreyboston.org

 
Nicole, Mollica

Nicole Mollica

Director of Enrollment and Retention

nmollica@cristoreyboston.org

 

Elizabeth Ortiz

Elizabeth Ortiz

Parent and Community Engagement

Office Manager

eortiz@cristoreyboston.org 

 

Debbie Rateau

Debbie Rateau

Director of College Counseling

drateau@cristoreyboston.org

 

Victor Torres

Victor Torres

Alumni & College Counselor

vtorres@cristoreyboston.org 

 
Celia Williams

Celia Williams

Director of Business and Operations

cwilliams@cristoreyboston.org