Cristo Rey Boston High School

Knight For A Day

Cristo Rey Boston invites all prospective students to experience our shadow program, Knight for a Day.  Visiting students will attend classes and eat lunch with their student ambassador, tour campus, learn about our Corporate Work Study Program, and meet faculty and staff.  

General Information 
  • The Knight for a Day program runs from 8:30 AM to 2:00 PM. 
  • Students should report to the main lobby where they will be greeted by a member of the Admissions staff.  
  • The day will begin with breakfast in our cafeteria. 
  • Lunch will also be provided.  
  • Students will interview with a member of the Admissions Committee. 
  • Students will be given a note for their current school excusing their absence. 
     

Dress Code 

Students should wear a collared shirt, dress pants, belt and shoes. Students may choose to wear their current school uniform. 

Register for Knight for a Day 
To schedule a Knight for a Day visit, please click on one of the months highlighted below.  If you have any questions, call the Admissions Office at 857-220-2472. 

 

To Visit in November 

  • Thursday, November 4 
  • Tuesday, November 9 
  • Tuesday, November 16 
  • Thursday, November 18 

To Visit in December

  • Thursday, December 2 
  • Tuesday, December 7 
  • Thursday, December 9 

To Visit in January 

  • Tuesday, January 11 
  • Thursday, January 13 
  • Tuesday, January 25 
  • Thursday, January 27 

To Visit in February  

  • Tuesday, February 1 
  • Thursday, February 3 
  • Tuesday, February 8 
  • Thursday, February 10 

To Visit in March

  • Thursday, March 3 
  • Tuesday, March 8 
  • Thursday, March 10 
  • Tuesday, March 15 
  • Thursday, March 17 
  • Tuesday, March 22 
  • Thursday, March 24